SVEC Elects Board Members for Fiscal Year 2024

The Silicon Valley Engineering Council members met in person on July 24, 2023 to review nominations and elect a new Board of Directors for the 2024 Fiscal Year (7/1/23 – 6/30/24). Congratulations to the new board that is now represented by the following:

President – Kim Parnell (SAMPE)

Vice President – Liana Ye (ACM)

SecretaryElise Engelhardt (ASME)

TreasurerCeal Craig (SWE SCV)

Director – Jack Jew (SAMPE)

Director – Yanika Schneider (SPE)

Director – Glen Friedman (IEEE)

Director – Sri Seelin (EAASV)

Director – TBD